Style Switcher

Text Resize

Committee for the Project "State Services Delivery Gateway and State Portal"

The Committee would oversee the implementation of the project. The Constitution of the State Project Committee is as follows :

Sl. No. Minister / Secretary / Officer Designation
1 Special Secretary (IT) Chairman
2 Head of Department, related to the services to be delivered Member *
3 Senior Informatics Officer, NIC, Puducherry Members
4 Director (IT) Member
5 Programmer (IT) Member Secretary

* Concerned Head of Department related to the services to be delivered, among 16 selected Departments**.

Representatives from (i) DIT, MCIT, New Delhi, (ii) CDAC, and (iii) STQC will be included in the meeting as Special Invitees, as and when required.

** 16 Selected Departments :

  1. Revenue,
  2. Women and Child Development,
  3. Adi-Dravidar Welfare,
  4. Social Welfare,
  5. Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs,
  6. Labour (Employment Exchange),
  7. Local Administration,
  8. Higher and Technical Education,
  9. School Education,
  10. Agriculture,
  11. Fisheries,
  12. Animal Husbandry,
  13. Rural Development,
  14. Transport,
  15. Industries and Commerce, and
  16. Commercial Taxes.
Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 15-11-2018