Style Switcher

Text Resize

Project e-Governance Mission Team (PeMT)

To provide support to the Departments for preparation of the Detailed Project Reports, Business Process Re-Engineering, Change Management, Financial Sustainability, Technology Expertise and Managing the implementation of the project. The constitution of the Project e-Governance Mission Team is as follows :

Sl. No. Minister / Secretary / Officer Designation
1 Secretary of the Department concerned Chairman
2 Domain experts from the respective Department Member
3 Representative from the Directorate of Information Technology, Puducherry Member
4 Representative from NIC, Puducherry Member
5 Head of Department Member Secretary
Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 15-11-2018