Style Switcher

Text Resize

State e-Governance Mission Team (SeMT)

To provide an overall direction, standardization and consistency through program management of the e-Governance initiatives in the U.T. of Puducherry and function as a Secretariat and Internal Advisory Body in undertaking e-Governance projects. The constitution of the State e-Governance Mission Team is as follows:

Sl. No. Minister / Secretary / Officer Designation
1 Secretary (IT) Chairman
2 Secretaries of the Mission Mode Project Departments Members
3 State Informatics Officer, NIC, Puducherry Member
4 Director (IT) Member
5 Dean, School of Engineering and Technology, Pondicherry University Member
6 Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science, Pondicherry Engineering College Member
7 Consultant/Expert for Business Process Re-Engineering Member
8 Consultant/Expert for Change Management Member
9 Consultant/Expert for Financial Management and Technology Member
10 Consultant/Expert for Technology Member
11 Programmer (IT) Member Secretary
Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 15-11-2018