Style Switcher

Text Resize

State Project Committee for the Project "e-District"

The Committee would oversee the implementation of the project. The Constitution of the State Project Committee is as follows :

Sl. No. Minister / Secretary / Officer Designation
1 Secretary (IT) Chairman
2 Secretary (Revenue) or his nominee Member
3 District Collector, Puducherry (State Nodal Officer of this Project) Member
4 Representative from State Designated Agency Member
5 Representative from State e-Governance Mission Team Member
6 Consultant of the Project Member
7 Director (IT) Member Secretary
Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 15-11-2018