Style Switcher

Text Resize

State/U.T. Apex Committee on Digital India

To monitor the implementation of Digital India Programme and resolve inter-departmnetal issues at State Level. The constitution of the State/U.T. Apex Committee is as follows :

Sl. No. Minister / Secretary / Officer Designation
1 Chief Secretary Chairman
2 Development Commissioner-cum-Secretary (Finance) Member
3 Secretary (IT) Member
4 All Secretaries to Government of Puducherry Members
5 State Informatics Officer, NIC, Puducherry Member
6 Dean, School of Engineering and Technology, Pondicherry University Member
7 Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science, Pondicherry Engineering College Member
8 Director (IT) Member Secretary
Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 15-11-2018